Centennial Celebration

Margaret Carroll, Honorary Chairman
Jennifer Dean Wing, Co-Chair
Keith Wing, Co-Chair
Les Davis, Treasurer
Lois Salome, Secretary
Catherine Robinson
Caryn Vernon
Tina Cook
Ronald S. Landry
Jane Bonin
Pamela Dean Kobetitsch
Contact:  millvillecentennial@gmail.com

Click Here for the Centennial Celebration Committee’s dedicated website which includes the most recent and updated information on all of the upcoming events!

Centennial Calendar of Events – 2016


Centennial Birthday Cake – Candle Form