Upcoming Events

7:00 pm Planning Board @ Millville Town Hall
Planning Board @ Millville Town Hall
Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm
Agenda is posted on Board outside Town Hall

Historical Commission


Members: Margaret M. Carroll, Chairman (Term 2018)
Leonel Clement (Term 2016)
Mary T. Gauvin, Secretary (Term 2016)
Elaine Ethier (Term 2017)
Emile Berthelette (Term 2017)

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Mission Statement
“The local commission is the agency responsible for identifying and recording the historical assets of its community and for developing and implementing a program of preservation.”