Department	Name	Position	Term Expires
Animal Control	Kevin Sullivan	Animal Control Officer	6/30/2019
Blackstone River Canal	Margaret Carroll	Millville Representative	6/30/2019
Board of Assessors	Marilyn Mathieu	Member	6/30/2020
Board of Assessors	David Manzello	Member	6/30/2021
Board of Assessors	Joseph Rapoza	Member	6/30/2020
Board of Health	Diane Lockwood	Burial Agent	6/30/2019
Board of Health	Robert Marks, Jr.	Health Inspector	6/30/2019
Board of Health	Leonard Izzo	Health Agent	6/30/2019
Board of Registrars	David Maloney	Registrar	3/30/2020
Board of Registrars	Andrea Herrick	Registrar	6/30/2019
Board of Registrars	Patricia Finn	Registrar	6/30/2021
Building Department	Lincoln Barber	Building Commissioner	6/30/2019
Building Department	Lawrence Lench	Assistant Building Inspector	6/30/2019
Building Department	Loriann Braza	Enforcement Officer	6/30/2019
Cable Access Committee	Jesse Dufault	Alternate Member	6/30/2019
Cable Access Committee	Timothy Labonte	Member	6/30/2019
Cable Access Committee	Colleen Curis	Member	6/30/2019
Cable Access Committee	Margaret Carroll	Member	6/30/2019
Cable Access Committee	Timothy Labonte	Cable Coordinator	6/30/2019
Capital Program Committee	VACANCY	Planning Board Rep	4/6/2020
Capital Program Committee	VACANCY	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Catherine Robinson	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Lois Salome	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Keith Wing	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Jennifer Dean Wing	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Caryn Vernon	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Ronald Landry	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Leslie Davis	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Margaret Carroll	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Jane Bonin	Member	6/30/2019
Centennial Commemorative Committee	Pamela Dean Kobetitsch	Member	6/30/2019
Conservation Commission	Jeff Pettit	Member	6/30/2020
Conservation Commission	Eric Olson	Member	6/30/2019
Conservation Commission	Amy Sutherland	Member	6/30/2021
Conservation Commission	Pamela Maloney	Member	6/30/2020
Council on Aging	Lois C. Laflamme	Member/Volunteer	6/30/2021
Council on Aging	Diane Lamoureux	Member	6/30/2021
Council on Aging	Elaine Ethier	Member	6/30/2021
Council on Aging	Susanne Robbins	Member and Volunteer	6/30/2019
Council on Aging	Lori Ann Legere	Member	6/30/2021

Department	Name	Position	Term Expires
Council on Aging	Pamela Dean Kobetitsch	Member	6/30/2019
Council on Aging	Tina Cook	Member	6/30/2020
Cultural Council	Ron Kelly	Member	6/30/2021
Cultural Council	Cindy Walsh	Member	6/30/2021
Cultural Council	Pamela Maloney	Member	6/30/2021
Cultural Council	Keith Wing	Member	6/30/2021
Cultural Council	Heather Olson	Member	6/30/2019
Cultural Council	VACANCY	Member	6/30/2021
Earth Removal Board	Dustin Ciccarelli	Member	6/30/2019
Earth Removal Board	Andrew Alward	Member	6/30/2020
Earth Removal Board	Thomas Houle	Member	6/30/2020
Electrical Inspector	John Grenga	Electrical Inspector	6/30/2019
Emergency Management	Ronald Landry	Director	6/30/2019
Emergency Management	Paul Ouellette	Member	6/30/2019
Emergency Management	John Hadley	Member	6/30/2019
Emergency Management	Adam Batchelder	Member	6/30/2019
Emergency Management	Benton Phelps	Member	6/30/2019
Finance Committee	Brian Pacheco	Member	6/30/2021
Finance Committee	Aubrey Buono	Member	6/30/2020
Finance Committee	Kenneth Tubman	Member	6/30/2020
Finance Committee	Gary Gill	Member	6/30/2020
Finance Committee	Adrienne Pettit	Member	6/30/2021
Flag Warden	Kevin Surette	Deputy Flag Warden	6/30/2019
Green Community Committee	Keith Boone	Member	6/30/2019
Green Community Committee	Brian Faulkner	Member	6/30/2019
Green Community Committee	Patricia Benoit-Rudden	Member	6/30/2019
Green Community Committee	Joseph Rapoza	Member	6/30/2019
Green Community Committee	Kris Homand	Member	6/30/2019
Historical Commission	Margaret Carroll	Member	6/30/2021
Historical Commission	Elaine Ethier	Member	6/30/2020
Historical Commission	Mary Gauvin	Member	6/30/2019
Historical Commission	Leonel Clement	Member	6/30/2019
Historical Commission	Emile Berthelette	Member	6/30/2020
Memorial Day Committee	Todd Trottier	Member	6/30/2019
Memorial Day Committee	Pamela Dean Kobetitsch	Member	6/30/2019
Memorial Day Committee	Cecile Gomes	Member	6/30/2019
Memorial Day Committee	Ann Denoncour	Member	6/30/2019
Memorial Day Committee	Sharon Shilinsky	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Thomas Mulvey	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	John Hadley	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Pamela Maloney	Member	6/30/2019

Appointed Positions: Current as of June 4, 2019

Department	Name	Position	Term Expires
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Jennifer Dean Wing	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Kevin DelGizzi	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Caryn Vernon	Member	6/30/2019
Open Space & Recreation Planning Committee	Mark E. Robinson	Member	6/30/2019
Parks and Recreation Committee	Ryan DelGizzi	Member	6/30/2019
Parks and Recreation Committee	Caryn Vernon	Member	6/30/2019
Parks and Recreation Committee	Ronald Landry	Member	6/30/2019
Parks and Recreation Committee	Kevin DelGizzi	Member	6/30/2019
Parks and Recreation Committee	Jeffrey Sutherland	Member	6/30/2019
Planning Board	Chris Drew	Member	4/6/2020
Planning Board	VACANCY	Member	4/3/2022
Town Administrator	Peter Caruso		5/5/2020
Town Clerk	Diane Lockwood	State Ethics Liaison	6/30/2019
Town Counsel	Kopelman and Paige	Attorney	6/30/2019
Town Moderator	Paul Ouellette	Deputy Town Moderator	4/1/2019
Treasurer/Collector	Marcia Ferro	Assistant Collector	6/30/2019
Treasurer/Collector	Lisa A. Larue	Custodian of Tax Possession	6/30/2019
Treasurer/Collector	Lisa A. Larue	Treasurer/Collector	6/30/2019
Veterans Services	VACANCY VETERANS AGENT	Veterans Agent	6/30/2019
Zoning Board of Appeals	Jeffrey Sutherland	Member	6/30/2019
Zoning Board of Appeals	Thomas Mulvey	Member	6/30/2021