Staff Directory

View All Departments  |  View All Boards & Committees

Position / DepartmentNamePhoneEmail
Animal Control OfficerKevin Sullivan(508) 883-3117 
Animal InspectorKevin Sullivan(508) 883-3117 
AssessorDavid Manzello(508) 883-8433Contact
Assistant CollectorMarcia Ferro(508) 883-5030Contact
Board of SelectmenAndrew Alward(508) 883-1186Contact
Erica Blake(508) 883-1196Contact
Thomas Houle

(508) 883-1196

Joseph Rapoza, Chairman(508) 883-1186Contact
Jennifer Dean Wing(508) 883-1186Contact
Building CommissionerLincoln Barber, III(508) 883-0808Contact
Cable Access CoordinatorTimothy Labonte(508) 641-1943Contact
Chief of Police and FireRonald S. Landry(508) 883-3117Contact
Deputy Fire ChiefSteven Furno(508) 883-4740 
Highway SurveyorBrian Mullaly(508) 883-0977Contact
Outreach CoordinatorJill Anderson(508) 883-3523Contact
Parks and Recreation CommissionKevin DelGizzi, Chairman(508) 883-0250Contact
Public Safety ClerkTrish Benoit-Rudden(508) 883-3117Contact
Town AccountantStephenie Gosselin(978) 481-7125 x303Contact
Town ClerkDiane Lockwood(508) 883-5849Contact
Town PlannerHillary Carney

(508) 883-1750

Treasurer/Collector Lisa A. Larue(508) 883-7449Contact
Tree WardenAlex Mullaly(774) 249-6350 
Veterans AgentLincoln Barber(508) 883-0808Contact
Zoning Board of AppealsTom Mulvey, Chairman(508) 883-0250 
Inspections/Highway Admin.Kristina Herrick(508) 883-0808Contact
Conservation Commission AdminAmy Sutherland(508) 498-6870 
Board of Health AdminSherry Grant(508) 883-5041Contact
Business Office AdminSherry Grant(508) 883-8433Contact